Persons

The Regensburg Center of Health Sciences and Technology (RCHST) currently is composed of twelve laboratories. There is a Scientific Directorate, consisting of a member of the University Management and two laboratory managers, which is supported by a Managing Director.

Directorate

Prof. Dr. Klaudia Winkler
Vice President OTH Regensburg

T +49 941 943-1004
klaudia.winkler[at]oth-regensburg.de

Prof. Dr. Christoph Palm
(ReMIC)
T +49 941 943-1314
christoph.palm[at]oth-regensburg.de

Prof. Dr. Karsten Weber
(IST)
T +49 941 943-9222
karsten.weber[at]oth-regensburg.de

Laboratories

Cultural Science

Ethics & Technology Assessment

Prof. Dr. Karsten Weber
T +49 941 943-9222
karsten.weber[at]oth-regensburg.de

Gudrun Bahr (M.A.) / gudrun.bahr[at]oth-regensburg.de
Uta Bittner
(M.A.) / uta.bittner[at]oth-regensburg.de
Dr. Debora Frommeld / debora.frommeld[at]oth-regensburg.de
Helene Gerhards (M.A.) / helene.gerhards[at]oth-regensburg.de
Linda Ellen Kokott kokott[at]kokott-consulting.de
Vanessa Mücke (B.Sc.) / vanessa.muecke[at]oth-regensburg.de
Vasilija Rolfes (M.A.) / vasilija.rolfes[at]oth-regensburg.de
Ulrike Scorna (M.A.) / ulrike.scorna[at]oth-regensburg.de

Medical Informatics

eHealth

Prof. Dr. Georgios Raptis
T +49 941 943-7178
georgios.raptis[at]oth-regensburg.de

Markus Deglmann / markus.deglmann[at]oth-regensburg.de
Luise Middel
(B.Sc.) / luise.middel[at]oth-regensburg.de
Christof Popp (M.Sc.) / christof.popp[at]oth-regensburg.de
Markus Ritthaler (M.Sc.) / markus.ritthaler[at]oth-regensburg.de
Jennifer Wolter (M.Sc.) / jennifer.wolter[at]oth-regensburg.de

Medical Imaging

Prof. Dr. Christoph Palm
T +49 941 943-1314
christoph.palm[at]oth-regensburg.de

Johannes Maier (M.Sc.) / johannes2.maier[at]oth-regensburg.de
Robert
Mendel (M.Sc.) / robert1.mendel[at]oth-regensburg.de
David Rauber (M.Sc.) / david.rauber[at]oth-regensburg.de
Sümeyye Yildiran (B.A.) / suemeyye.yildiran[at]oth-regensburg.de

Medical Engineering

Biofluid Mechanics

Prof. Dr. Lars Krenkel
T +49 941 943-9918
lars.krenkel[at]oth-regensburg.de

Florian Erzinger (M.Sc.) / florian.erzinger[at]oth-regensburg.de
Melina Tauwald (M.Sc.) / melina.tauwald[at]oth-regensburg.de

Biomechanics

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Dendorfer
T +49 941 943-5171
sebastian.dendorfer[at]oth-regensburg.de

Simon Auer (M.Sc.) / simon.auer[at]oth-regensburg.de
Maximilian Melzner (M.Sc.) / maximilian.melzner[at]oth-regensburg.de
Franz Süß (Dipl.-Ing.) / franz.suess[at]oth-regensburg.de

Medical Devices

Prof. Dr. Thomas Schratzenstaller
T +49 941 943-5160
thomas.schratzenstaller[at]oth-regensburg.de

Moritz Burger (M.Sc.) / moritz.burger[at]oth-regensburg.de
Lisa Wiesent (M.Sc.) / lisa.wiesent[at]oth-regensburg.de

Social and Health Sciences

Logopedics

Prof. Dr. Norina Lauer
T +49 941 943-1087
norina.lauer[at]oth-regensburg.de

Nina Greiner (M.Sc.) / nina.greiner[at]oth-regensburg.de
Daniel Kreiter
(B.Sc.) / daniel.kreiter[at]oth-regensburg.de
Christina Kurfeß (M.Sc.) / christina.kurfess[at]oth-regensburg.de
Vera Leusch (M.Sc.) / vera.leusch[at]oth-regensburg.de

Nursing Science

Prof. Dr. Annette Meussling-Sentpali
T +49 941 943-9813
annette.meussling-sentpali[at]oth-regensburg.de

Nursing Science

Prof. Dr. Christa Mohr
T +49 941 943-1458
christa.mohr[at]oth-regensburg.de

Katrin Ettl (M.A.) / katrin.ettl[at]oth-regensburg.de
Catrin Krauß (M.Sc.) / catrin.krauss[at]oth-regensburg.de
Norbert Lichtenauer (M.Sc.) / norbert.lichtenauer[at]oth-regensburg.de

Physiotherapy

Prof. Dr. Andrea Pfingsten
T +49 941 943-9321
andrea.pfingsten[at]oth-regensburg.de

Katharina Bopp (M.A.) / katharina.bopp[at]oth-regensburg.de
Hanna Brandt
(M.Sc.) / hanna1.brandt[at]oth-regensburg.de
Natalie Kudienko (M.Sc.) / natalie.kudienko[at]oth-regensburg.de

Social Research

Prof. Dr. Sonja Haug
T +49 941 943-1092
sonja.haug[at]oth-regensburg.de

Amelie Altenbuchner (M.A.) / amelie.altenbuchner[at]oth-regensburg.de
Laura Cerullo (B.A.) / laura.cerullo[at]oth-regensburg.de
Edda Currle (Dipl.-Pol.) / edda.currle[at]oth-regensburg.de
Monika Friedl (M.A.) / monika.friedl[at]oth-regensburg.de
Anna Scharf (M.A.) / anna.scharf[at]oth-regensburg.de
Simon Schmidbauer (M.A.) / simon.schmidbauer[at]oth-regensburg.de

Inter-laboratory

Managing Director

Dr. Alexander Leis
T +49 941 943-5291
info[at]rchst.de
alexander.leis[at]oth-regensburg.de

Simone Böttger (M.Sc.) / Specialist offices / simone.boettger[at]oth-regensburg.de
Leonard Klausmann (B.Sc.) / Subject specialist for IT and Technology / leonard.klausmann[at]oth-regensburg.de